FMS Info Day
March 14, 2023

VKU Forum | Invalidenstraße 91 | 10115 Berlin
Back to the events To the registration
Materna Information Day

Twice a year, at the FMS Infoday, you will learn how digitization succeeds with interactive and intelligent online forms. The event is aimed at representatives of public clients from the federal and state administration.

smart. intuitive. digital.

At the FMS Info Day on March 14, the focus will be on professional, OZG-compliant e-services with the Lucom Interaction Platform, the basic component of the federal government's FMS. Speakers from the administration, from practice, partners and Materna experts will report on best practices and their experiences in the implementation of online services. In addition, partners, product suppliers, service providers and third-party suppliers will provide information on additional solutions and application scenarios. You will receive insights on new functionalities and can exchange ideas with other representatives of public authorities.

Join us for interesting presentations on the many facets of the Online Access Act in the context of digital forms and professional forms management. Governikus is also represented at the FMS Infoday with a presentation.

Lecture

March 14 | 15:25 - 16:00
Easy connection to secure infrastructures for data exchange
Marc Horstmann Marc Horstmann

Subscribe to our newsletter

Receive information on our applications and products easily and conveniently several times a year.
Register now

FMS Infotag
14. März 2023

VKU Forum | Invalidenstraße 91 | 10115 Berlin
Zurück zu den Veranstaltungen Zur Anmeldung
Materna Informationstag

Zweimal jährlich erfahren Sie auf dem FMS Infotag wie die Digitalisierung mit interaktiven und intelligenten Online-Formularen gelingt. Die Veranstaltung richtet sich an Vertreter:innen von öffentlichen Auftraggebern aus der Bundes- und Landesverwaltung.

smart. intuitiv. digital.

Beim FMS Infotag am 14. März stehen professionelle, OZG-konforme E-Services mit der Lucom Interaction Platform, der Basiskomponente FMS des Bundes, im Vordergrund.  Es berichten Fachreferent:innen aus der Verwaltung, aus der Praxis, Partner und Materna-Expert:innen über Best Practices und ihre Erfahrungen bei der Umsetzung von Online-Angeboten. Darüber hinaus informieren Partner, Produktlieferanten, Dienstleister und Drittanbieter über Zusatzlösungen und Einsatzszenarien. Sie erhalten Insights über neue Funktionalitäten und können sich mit anderen Behördenvertretern austauschen.

Begleiten Sie uns durch interessante Vorträge rund um die vielfältigen Facetten des Onlinezugangsgesetzes im Kontext digitaler Formulare und eines professionellen Formular-Managements. Auch Governikus ist auf dem FMS Infotag mit einem Vortrag vertreten.

Vortrag

14. März | 15:25 – 16:00 Uhr
Einfache Anbindung an sichere Infrastrukturen zum Datenaustausch
Marc Horstmann Marc Horstmann

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter

Erhalten Sie mehrmals im Jahr einfach und bequem Informationen zu unseren Anwendungen und Produkten.
Jetzt anmelden