Support for XML in public administration standards
Governikus COM Vibilia

Governikus COM Vibilia Back to the focus topics

Governikus COM Vibilia is the client application for sending and receiving OSCI messages. In doing so, COM Vibilia can be configured for communication with various directory services - for addressing XML in public administration messages, the application makes use of the DVDV directory service.

The focus is on sending and receiving, as well as processing and managing OSCI messages for conveying unstructured and structured information.

To the downloads

Operating structure

Operating structure

Supported XML in public administration standards in COM Vibilia

There are various support options for implementing XÖV standards in COM Vibilia (information on implementation in the respective XÖV standards can be found in the table of supported XÖV standards below).

1. sending messages:

a) Full support of a standard (e.g. XMeld, XAusländer, XPersonenstand, basic module (XInneres))

b) Generic specialized data interface: The sending of messages via the generic specialized data interface is designed to support any XÖV standards. See the document "COM Vibilia transfer interfaces for specialist applications" for the specifications of the specialist data interface. Adaptation in COM Vibilia is generally not necessary.

2. receipt of messages.

a) The standard does not provide for attachments, but only an xml file (e.g. XAusländer)

b) For standards whose message structure provides separate content containers for the content (XML) and the attachments, messages can be received and decrypted in the file system (e.g. XFamily, FIM recognition). In this case, no adaptation in COM Vibilia is usually necessary.

c) For standards whose message structure provides for a single content container (content data container) for the XML and possibly other attachments, adjustments are necessary in COM Vibilia so that the software can process the message correctly (e.g. XSozial-basis, XEinbürgerung).

Two women and a man discuss

The following XÖV standards are supported in the current version of COM Vibilia (DVDV scenarios):

Supported XML in public administration standards COM Vibilia

For more information and explanation, please see the product sheet below.

Downloads

Support for XML in public administration standards
Product sheet

Do you have any questions?

If you have any further questions about COM Vibilia XÖV standards, please do not hesitate to contact us by e-mail.

Contact us

Subscribe to our newsletter

Receive information on our applications and products easily and conveniently several times a year.
Register now

Unterstützung von XÖV-Standards
Governikus COM Vibilia

Governikus COM Vibilia Zurück zu den Fokusthemen

Governikus COM Vibilia ist die Client-Anwendung zum Versand und Empfang von OSCI-Nachrichten. Dabei kann COM Vibilia für die Kommunikation mit verschiedenen Verzeichnisdiensten konfiguriert werden – für die Adressierung von XÖV-Nachrichten bedient sich die Anwendung des DVDV-Verzeichnisdienstes.

Im Fokus steht das Senden und Empfangen, sowie das Bearbeiten und Verwalten von OSCI-Nachrichten zur Vermittlung von unstrukturierten und strukturierten Informationen.

Zu den Downloads

Betriebsstruktur

Betriebsstruktur

Unterstützte XÖV-Standards in COM Vibilia

Bei der Implementierung von XÖV-Standards in COM Vibilia gibt es verschiedene Möglichkeiten der Unterstützung (Hinweise zur Umsetzung in den jeweiligen XÖV-Standards finden sich in der u.s. Tabelle der unterstützten XÖV-Standards).

1. Senden von Nachrichten:

a) Vollständige Unterstützung eines Standards (z.B. XMeld, XAusländer, XPersonenstand, Basismodul (XInneres))

b) Generische Fachdatenschnittstelle: Der Versand von Nachrichten über die generische Fachdatenschnittstelle ist so konzipiert, das beliebige XÖV-Standards unterstützt werden. Zu den Vorgaben der Fachdatenschnittstelle siehe Dokument „COM Vibilia Übergabeschnittstellen für Fachanwendungen“. Eine Anpassung in COM Vibilia ist i.d.R. nicht notwendig.

2. Empfang von Nachrichten.

a) Der Standard sieht keine Anhänge, sondern nur eine xml-Datei vor (z.B. XAusländer)

b) Bei Standards, deren Nachrichtenaufbau getrennte ContentContainer für den Inhalt (XML) und die Anhänge vorsieht, können Nachrichten empfangen und entschlüsselt in das Dateisystem gelegt werden (z.B. XFamilie, FIM-Anerkennung). Für diesen Fall ist i.d.R. keine Anpassung in COM Vibilia notwendig.

c) Bei Standards, deren Nachrichtenaufbau einen einzigen ContentContainer (Inhaltsdatencontainer) für die XML und ggf. weitere Anhänge vorsieht, sind Anpassungen in COM Vibilia nötig, damit die Software die Nachricht korrekt verarbeiten kann (z.B. XSozial-basis, XEinbürgerung).

Zwei Frauen und ein Mann besprechen sich

Folgende XÖV-Standards werden in der jeweils aktuellen Version von COM Vibilia (DVDV-Szenarien) unterstützt:

Unterstützte XÖV-Standards COM Vibilia

Weitere Informationen und Erläuterungen finden Sie im unten stehenden Produktblatt.

Downloads

Unterstützung von XÖV-Standards
Produktblatt

Sie haben Fragen?

Sollten Sie weitere Fragen rund um COM Vibilia XÖV-Standards haben, zögern Sie nicht und kontaktieren uns per E-Mail.

Kontakt aufnehmen

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter

Erhalten Sie mehrmals im Jahr einfach und bequem Informationen zu unseren Anwendungen und Produkten.
Jetzt anmelden