Governicus ID Crucis
Written and secure consent

Back to products
Woman and man listen to speakers

In the context of both the Online Access Act (OZG) and the Register Modernization Act (RegMoG), written or secure consent by the applicant are essential.

On the one hand, this is the only way to implement verifiable applications for digital administrative services, and on the other hand, it will provide a secure basis for transparency for citizens regarding their administrative communications. Governikus ID Crucis is a central building block for uniformly obtaining written consent from one or more citizens for applications by means of identification via online ID. By outsourcing the process of obtaining consent, the process flows for all online services of the public administration are significantly simplified.

ID Crucis uses the eID server Governikus ID Panstar (also available as Governikus eID service) and can also be connected to ID Panstar via Governikus ID Mercury for temporary authentication in the consent workflow.

Governikus ID Crucis is available as part of the Governikus application of the IT Planning Council to federal, state and local governments. In the context of Governikus SigningBroker, ID Crucis functions as an "identity card route".

Woman and man in conversation

3 good reasons for Governikus ID Crucis

OZG Implementation

Application submitted in writing using online ID.

Process workflows

The integration optimizes process workflows of administrative services.

Continuous further development

Continuous development and maintenance via the IT Planning Council's Governikus application.

Compliance with the written form by the applicant

Approximately 8 - 10% of OZG services require the written form. According to the Administrative Procedure Act (§ 3a), applications can be "signed" in a legally binding manner using online identification (in addition to a qualified signature or De-Mail). Governikus ID Crucis combines the online identification and the corresponding consent data with the application data. The overall data set is finally sealed electronically.

By sealing, the approval of the application by means of the online ID card is cryptographically secured and can be verified as validateable even long-term in the technical systems used for further processing.

In addition, simultaneous secure consent to multiple applications by one or more applicants is enabled through easy integration into user-friendly process flows.

Man and woman discussing in server room

The most important core functionalities

Depending on the usage scenario and requirements, the Governikus ID Crucis application supports numerous features, such as:

  • Simplification for online services by outsourcing the secure consent process
  • Linking the eID data with the application data
  • Integrity protection through electronic sealing
  • Use of open standards and interoperable, standardized interfaces
  • Simple forwarding to the business systems
  • etc.

Download

Governicus ID Crucis
Product sheet

More solutions

Logo Governikus ID Panstar
ID Panstar
Logo Governikus ID Mercury
ID Mercury
Logo Governikus ID Loneos
ID Loneos
Image mark ID card app 2
AusweisApp2

Governikus ID Crucis
Schriftformwahrende und sichere Zustimmung

Zurück zu den Produkten
Frau und Mann hören Redner:innen zu

Sowohl im Kontext des Onlinezugangsgesetzes (OZG) als auch des Registermodernisierungsgesetzes (RegMoG) sind schriftformwahrende bzw. sichere Zustimmungen durch die Antragsteller:innen essenziell.

Nur damit lassen sich einerseits prüf- und nachweisbare Antragsstellungen für digitale Verwaltungsleistungen umsetzen, andererseits liefern diese künftig eine sichere Basis zur Transparenz in Richtung Bürger:innen über ihre Verwaltungskommunikation. Governikus ID Crucis ist ein zentraler Baustein, um einheitlich eine schriftformwahrende Zustimmung von einem oder mehreren Bürger:innen durch die Identifizierung mittels Online-Ausweis zu Anträgen zu erhalten. Durch die Auslagerung der Zustimmungseinholung werden die Prozessabläufe für alle Online-Dienste der öffentlichen Verwaltung deutlich vereinfacht.

Dabei greift ID Crucis unter anderem auf den eID-Server Governikus ID Panstar (auch als Governikus eID-Service) zurück und kann zusätzlich für eine temporäre Authentisierung im Consent-Workflow auch über Governikus ID Mercury an ID Panstar angebunden werden.

Governikus ID Crucis steht als Bestandteil der Anwendung Governikus des IT-Planungsrates Bund, Ländern und Kommunen zur Verfügung. Im Kontext Governikus SigningBroker fungiert ID Crucis als „Personalausweisstrecke“.

Frau und Mann im Gespräch

3 gute Gründe für Governikus ID Crucis

OZG Umsetzung

Schriftformwahrende Antragsabgabe mittels Online-Ausweis

Prozess-Workflows

Durch die Einbindung werden Prozessworkflows von Verwaltungsleistungen optimiert

Stetige Weiterentwicklung

Kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung und Pflege über die Anwendung Governikus des IT-Planungsrates

Schriftformwahrung durch Antragsteller:innen

Ungefähr 8 – 10% der OZG-Leistungen erfordern die Schriftform. Gemäß Verwaltungsverfahrensgesetz (§ 3a) können Anträge mittels Online-Ausweis (neben einer qualifizierten Signatur oder De-Mail) rechtsverbindlich „unterschrieben“ werden. Governikus ID Crucis verbindet die Online-Identifizierung und die entsprechenden Zustimmungsdaten mit den Antragsdaten. Der Gesamtdatensatz wird abschließend elektronisch gesiegelt.

Durch die Siegelung ist die Antragszustimmung mittels Online-Ausweis kryptografisch gesichert und in den weiterverarbeitenden fachlichen Systemen prüf- und dauerhaft nachweisbar.

Zusätzlich wird die gleichzeitige sichere Zustimmung zu mehreren Anträgen durch einen oder mehrere Antragsteller:innen durch eine einfache Integration in benutzerfreundliche Prozessabläufe ermöglicht.

Mann und Frau diskutieren im Serverraum

Die wichtigsten Kernfunktionalitäten

Je nach Einsatzszenario und Anforderung unterstützt die Anwendung Governikus ID Crucis zahlreiche Features, wie bspw.:

  • Vereinfachung für Onlinedienste durch Auslagerung der sicheren Zustimmungseinholung
  • Verknüpfung der eID-Daten mit den Antragsdaten
  • Integritätsschutz durch elektronische Siegelung
  • Nutzung offener Standards und interoperabler, standardisierter Schnittstellen
  • einfache Weiterleitung an die fachlichen System
  • etc.

Download

Governikus ID Crucis
Produktblatt

Weitere Lösungen

Logo Governikus ID Panstar
ID Panstar
Logo Governikus ID Mercury
ID Mercury
Logo Governikus ID Loneos
ID Loneos
Bildmarke AusweisApp 2
AusweisApp 2