OMNISECURE - the world of smart ID solutions
May 22 - 24, 2023

Hotel Palace | Budapester Straße 45 | 10787 Berlin
Back to the events To the registration
Omnisecure

Together with OMNISECURE, the eID industry will start the early summer of 2023 live. Under the motto "the world of smart ID solutions", the congress will feature three days of first-hand expert knowledge on the topic of identifying people and things.
OMNISECURE wants to make the exchange of knowledge and experience as optimal as possible with different formats. Lectures, panels, tutorials or interactive sessions - the participants will be integrated, and excellent networking will take place in the accompanying trade exhibition.

Identifications of people and things
OMNISCEURE has existed for more than 25 years and is considered the annual family reunion of the eID industry. Every year, around 400 experts and decision-makers from industry, science and politics gather at the event to discuss trends, network and educate themselves. The podium discussions are therefore filled with high-ranking participants and renowned key note speakers address currently important, central topics.

Governikus will also be represented at OMNISECURE.

Lecture

05/23 | 3:00 pm - 3:40 pm
eID, signatures and seals - designing administrative processes externally and internally without media discontinuity and legally compliant
Dr. Stephan Klein Dr. Stephan Klein

Subscribe to our newsletter

Receive information on our applications and products easily and conveniently several times a year.
Register now

OMNISECURE – the world of smart ID solutions
22. – 24. Mai 2023

Hotel Palace | Budapester Straße 45 | 10787 Berlin
Zurück zu den Veranstaltungen Zur Anmeldung
Omnisecure

Die eID-Branche startet zusammen mit der OMNISECURE live in den Frühsommer 2023. Unter dem Motto „the world of smart ID solutions“ heißt es auf dem Kongress drei Tage Expert:innenwissen aus erster Hand, rund um das Thema Identifikation von Personen und Dingen.
Die OMNISECURE will den Austausch von Wissen und Erfahrung mit unterschiedlichen Formaten so optimal wie möglich gestalten. Vorträge, Panels, Tutorials oder interaktive Sessions – die Teilnehmer:innen werden integriert sein, dazu findet exzellentes Networking in der begleitenden Fachausstellung statt.

Identifikationen von Personen und Dingen
Die OMNISCEURE existiert seit mehr als 25 Jahren und gilt als das jährliche Familientreffen der eID-Branche. Auf der Veranstaltung versammeln sich jedes Jahr rund 400 Expert:innen und Entscheider:innen aus Industrie, Wissenschaft und Politik um Trends zu diskutieren, zu netzwerken und sich weiterzubilden. Die Podiumsdiskussionen sind demnach hochrangig besetzt und renommierte Key Note Speaker:innen greifen aktuell wichtige, zentrale Themen auf.

Auch Governikus ist auf der OMNISECURE vertreten.

Vortrag

23.05. | 15:00 – 15:40 Uhr
eID, Signaturen und Siegel – Verwaltungsprozesse extern und intern medienbruchfrei und rechtssicher gestalten
Dr. Stephan Klein Dr. Stephan Klein

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter

Erhalten Sie mehrmals im Jahr einfach und bequem Informationen zu unseren Anwendungen und Produkten.
Jetzt anmelden