Support for XML in public administration standards
Governikus COM Despina DVDV/OSCI Edition

Governikus COM Despina Back to the topics
Two employees at work

Governikus COM Despina DVDV/OSCI Edition, hereinafter referred to as Despina DVDV/OSCI, provides access to the secure OSCI transport infrastructure for the specialized procedures of public authorities. Thanks to the XTA web service interface, Despina DVDV/OSCI realizes communication between specialist and transport procedures, regardless of the communication protocols used during transport.

COM Despina supports both DVDV-based OSCI application scenarios (COM Despina DVDV/OSCI Edition) and Peppol-based AS4 communication (COM Despina Peppol/AS4 Edition).

To the downloads

4-Corner Model for OSCI Communication

4-Corner Model for OSCI Communication

OSCI (Online Services Computer Interface) forms the standard for secure data transmission in Germany. Authenticity, integrity, non-repudiation and confidentiality in communication can be guaranteed with OSCI messages. Logging and acknowledgement mechanisms make "electronic registered mail with return receipt" a reality. The high requirements of data protection are taken into account by encrypting all messages "end-to-end".

Communication between transport procedures and specialist applications in e-government

In complex e-government applications, it may make sense to divide up specialized procedures and transport procedures. This is where XTA comes into play: true to its name (XML in Public Administration Transport Adapter), XTA makes use of the XML standard. Consequently, an XTA message is nothing more than an XML file. In order for the exchange of messages from author:in to reader:in to be automated, fixed message structures are necessary. KoSIT has established a standardization of XTA messages via XML in public administration standards for the communication from authority to authority. These are continuously being developed further.

In addition to a specification and a transport profile, an XML in public administration standard also consists, among other things, of schema files that clearly specify the structure of permissible messages of this standard. These so-called XSD (XML Schema Definition) define the structure of the XML files and consequently of the XTA messages.

Are you interested in testing the sending and receiving of XTA messages via a secure OSCI transport route? Then apply for access to our COM Despina reference environment.

The standard for secure, confidential and legally binding data transmission

Each transport protocol defines specifications for the structure of a message to be transmitted via it. If a specialized message is to be transmitted via OSCI, it must be converted into a corresponding OSCI message. The information required for the conversion is available in the configuration of the sender on the one hand and in the specialized message on the other. In order to automate the process of creating a specification-compliant transport message, scenario templates are created. These ensure that a specification-compliant subject message becomes a specification-compliant transport message.

Scope of XML in public administration standards

The full support of an XML in public administration standard includes for Governikus COM Despina:

The provision of necessary resources on the file manager master for synchronous as well as asynchronous procedures

The necessary adaptation of the default configuration of Governikus COM Despina to use the new XML in public administration standard.

The creation and regular execution of tests for sending and receiving appropriate XTA messages.

Regular updating of resources and tests according to KoSIT specifications promptly on 01.05. as well as 01.11. of each year.

Despina DVDV/OSCI and new XML in public administration scenarios

All supported XML in public administration scenarios are made available to the COM Despina DVDV/OSCI Edition via the Governikus Suite file manager. Which XML in public administration scenario is supported as of which COM Despina release can be found in the following table or in the document in the download area at the bottom of the page.

 

Downloads

Support for XML in public administration standards
Product sheet

Do you have any questions?

If you have any further questions about COM Despina XÖV standards, please do not hesitate to contact us by e-mail.

Contact us

Unterstützung von XÖV-Standards
Governikus COM Despina DVDV/OSCI Edition

Governikus COM Despina Zurück zu den Themen
Zwei Mitarbeiter:innen am Arbeitsplatz

Governikus COM Despina DVDV/OSCI Edition, im Folgenden Despina DVDV/OSCI, bietet für Fachverfahren von Behörden Zugang zur sicheren OSCI-Transportinfrastruktur. Dank XTA-Webservice-Schnittstelle realisiert Despina DVDV/OSCI die Kommunikation zwischen Fach- und Transportverfahren, unabhängig von den beim Transport verwendeten Kommunikationsprotokollen.

Unterstützt werden von COM Despina sowohl DVDV-basierende OSCI-Anwendungsszenarien (COM Despina DVDV/OSCI Edition) als auch Peppol-basierende AS4-Kommunikation (COM Despina Peppol/AS4 Edition).

Zu den Downloads

4-Corner-Modell für OSCI-Kommunikation4-Corner-Modell für OSCI-Kommunikation

OSCI (Online Services Computer Interface) bildet den Standard für die sichere Datenübermittlung in Deutschland. Authentizität, Integrität, Nichtabstreitbarkeit und Vertraulichkeit in der Kommunikation können mit OSCI-Nachrichten gewährleistet werden. Durch Protokollierungs- und Quittungsmechanismen wird das „Elektronische Einschreiben mit Rückschein“ realisiert. Den hohen Anforderungen des Datenschutzes wird Rechnung getragen, indem alle Nachrichten „Ende-zu-Ende“ verschlüsselt werden.

Kommunikation zwischen Transportverfahren und Fachanwendungen im E-Government

In komplexen E-Government Anwendungen kann es vorkommen, dass eine Aufteilung zwischen Fachverfahren und Transportverfahren sinnvoll ist. Hier kommt XTA ins Spiel: XTA bedient sich, getreu seines Namens (XML in der öffentlichen Verwaltung Transport Adapter) des XML-Standards. Folglich ist eine XTA-Nachricht nichts anderes als eine XML-Datei. Damit der Austausch der Nachrichten von Autor:in zu Leser:in automatisiert erfolgen kann, sind feste Nachrichtenstrukturen notwendig. Die KoSIT hat für die Kommunikation von Behörde zu Behörde eine Normierung der XTA-Nachrichten über XÖV-Standards ins Leben gerufen. Diese werden kontinuierlich in weiterentwickelt.

Ein XÖV-Standard besteht neben einer Spezifikation und einem Transportprofil u. a. auch aus Schemadateien, die den Aufbau zulässiger Nachrichten dieses Standards klar vorgeben. Diese sogenannten XSD (XML Schema Definition) definieren die Struktur der XML-Dateien und folglich der XTA-Nachrichten.

Der Standard für sichere, vertrauliche und rechtsverbindliche Übertragung von Daten

Jedes Transportprotokoll definiert Vorgaben für den Aufbau einer darüber zu vermittelnden Nachricht. Soll eine Fachnachricht per OSCI übertragen werden, muss sie in eine entsprechende OSCI-Nachricht umgewandelt werden. Die für die Umwandlung notwendigen Informationen sind zum einen in der Konfiguration des Senders und zum anderen in der Fachnachricht verfügbar. Um den Prozess zur Erstellung einer spezifikationskonformen Transportnachricht zu automatisieren, werden Szenarien-Templates erstellt. Diese gewährleisten, dass aus einer spezifikationskonformen Fachnachricht eine spezifikationskonforme Transportnachricht wird.

Umfang von XÖV-Standards

Die vollumfängliche Unterstützung eines XÖV-Standards umfasst für Governikus COM Despina:

Die Bereitstellung notwendiger Ressourcen auf dem Filemanager Master für synchrone sowie asynchrone Verfahren

Die notwendige Anpassung der Default Configuration von Governikus COM Despina zur Nutzung des neuen XÖV-Standards.

Die Erstellung und regelmäßige Ausführung von Tests zum Versand und Empfang entsprechender XTA-Nachrichten.

Die regelmäßige Aktualisierung der Ressourcen und Tests gemäß Vorgaben der KoSIT zeitnah zum 01.05. sowie 01.11. jeden Jahres.

Vier Personen am Arbeitsplatz

Despina DVDV/OSCI und neue XÖV-Szenarien

Alle unterstützten XÖV-Szenarien werden der COM Despina DVDV/OSCI Edition über den Filemanager der Governikus Suite zur Verfügung gestellt. Welches XÖV-Szenario ab welchem COM Despina Release unterstützt wird, finden Sie in der folgenden Tabelle oder im Dokument im Download-Bereich am Ende der Seite.

XÖV Standards COM Despina

Gemäß aktueller Planung wird COM Despina zum 01.05.2023 diese XÖV-Standards unterstützen:

  • XFamilie 0.3 Pilot und
  • XSozial-basis 1.0.

Downloads

Unterstützung von XÖV-Standards
Produktblatt