heise Jobs - IT Day
May 16, 2024

Hannover Congress Centrum Niedersachsenhalle | Theodor-Heuss-Platz 1-3 | 30175 Hannover
Back to the events To the registration
Heise Jobs

Numerous attractive employers, including Governikus, will be presenting their current job vacancies, training and further education positions as well as part-time study programs in the ICT segment. You can expect:

  • Exciting lectures: The job fair will be accompanied by an exciting program of lectures on the topics of career choice, applications and careers. Employers will introduce themselves and talk about individual entry opportunities and career prospects.
  • CV check: Schooling, training, studies, internships, initial work experience, enhanced with social commitment and stays abroad or sometimes interrupted by time off, illness or unemployment - pouring all this into a coherent CV is an art in itself. The fair offers a free CV check so that you can include a convincing document with your application.
  • Application photo: Professional application photos can be taken on site free of charge.

Get to know Governikus and several other employers on this day - we look forward to meeting you!

Subscribe to our newsletter

Receive information on our applications and products easily and conveniently several times a year.
Register now

heise Jobs – IT Tag
16. Mai 2024

Hannover Congress Centrum Niedersachsenhalle | Theodor-Heuss-Platz 1-3 | 30175 Hannover
Zurück zu den Veranstaltungen Zur Anmeldung
Heise Jobs

Zahlreiche attraktive Arbeitgeber, darunter Governikus, präsentieren sich mit ihren aktuellen Stellenangeboten, Aus- und Weiterbildungsplätzen sowie berufsbegleitenden Studiengängen aus dem ITK-Segment. Es erwarten Sie:

  • Spannende Vorträge: Begleitend zur Jobmesse findet ein spannendes Vortragsprogramm rund um die Themen Berufswahl, Bewerbung und Karriere statt. Arbeitgeber stellen sich vor und sprechen über individuelle Einstiegsmöglichkeiten und Karriereperspektiven.
  • Lebenslaufcheck: Schulzeit, Ausbildung, Studium, dazu Praktika, erste Berufserfahrungen, veredelt mit sozialem Engagement und Auslandsaufenthalten oder auch mal unterbrochen durch Auszeiten, Krankheit oder Arbeitslosigkeit – das alles in einen stimmigen Lebenslauf zu gießen, ist eine Kunst für sich. Damit der Bewerbung ein überzeugendes Dokument beigefügt werden kann, bietet die Messe einen kostenlosen Lebenslaufcheck an.
  • Bewerbungsfoto: Vor Ort können kostenlos professionelle Bewerbungsfotos angefertigt werden.

Lernen Sie an diesem Tag neben Governikus gleich mehrere Arbeitgeber kennen – wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter

Erhalten Sie mehrmals im Jahr einfach und bequem Informationen zu unseren Anwendungen und Produkten.
Jetzt anmelden