Our benefits

Our offer for you


Woman with blue hair and cell phone

To be able to give your all on the job, you need the right framework conditions. We make sure of that. We offer freedom and flexible working. Through home office, trust-based working hours and part-time models. We take care of your health. Through ergonomically equipped workplaces, company health management and joint sports events. You benefit from an attractive company collective agreement and numerous risk protection measures, such as our occupational disability insurance.

It is important to us and in line with our corporate principles to provide our employees and their families with the best possible support in emergency situations. For example, if the daycare center is closed, the babysitter has suddenly fallen ill or school is unexpectedly cancelled, the little ones can come to the office with us. Further training measures and bringing along dogs - large or small - may also be possible by arrangement. So we don't just offer you an exciting job in a great team, but much more - so that you enjoy coming to work, can do a good job and go home satisfied.

Mother interacts with her disabled son in wheelchair

Compatibility of career and family

So with us, work and family are not opposites: Our corporate culture is family-friendly. We are breaking new ground so that our employees can optimally combine their family needs with their job and are supported at all times when private situations require it.

Whether for childcare or the care of relatives - individual working time arrangements or even reduced working hours are very important at Governikus. A change of work location and comprehensive health care are also part of our practice. This is how you can safely reconcile work and family life.

Two dumbbells, two bananas and an apple are lying on a desk, in the background a woman is having breakfast in front of her computer.

Health Promotion

Your health is important to us. That's why we offer preventive and screening services for our employees. At the Bremen site, the company medical service is there for you, offering various preventive checks and vaccinations.

You are active in sports in your free time and would like to fill your working day with more exercise? No problem with us. If you want to get active, you can benefit from our cooperation with the HanseFit or EGYM Wellpass fitness studios throughout Germany. Or take part in one of our company's own offers.

This is what you get when you come to us

A job with us not only means making the lives of all citizens in Germany easier - and their data more secure - it also brings you many personal benefits. Some of them speak for themselves, others we would like to introduce to you briefly. And all of them ensure that you can optimally balance your work and private life.
Your work-life balance
  • In-house collective agreement
  • Up to 35 days vacation
  • Individual working hours
  • Home Office
  • Special leave
  • Sabbatical
  • Dogs allowed
  • Corporate Events
  • Free parking at the Bremen and Erfurt locations
Your health
  • Occupational disability insurance
  • Gym membership
  • occupational medical examinations
  • joint sports activities and events
  • JobRad
  • VDU glasses
  • Ergonomic work equipment
  • Free tea, water, fruit
Your promotion
  • Continuing education
  • Onboarding
  • company pension plan
  • Office equipment budget
  • Social Zone Area
  • Employees:inside Coaching
  • Promotion of young talent
  • Research Friday

Your contact persons

Julia Meyer

Julia Meyer

HR Manager

Phone:

+49 - 421 204 95 - 76

Contact us
Niels Remme

Niels Remme

HR Manager

Phone:

+49 - 421 204 95 - 814

Contact us

Unsere Benefits

Das bieten wir dir


Frau mit blauen Haaren und Handy

Im Job alles geben zu können, ist auch eine der richtigen Rahmenbedingungen. Dafür sorgen wir. Wir bieten Freiräume und flexibles Arbeiten. Durch Homeoffice, Vertrauensarbeitszeit und Teilzeitmodelle. Wir achten auf deine Gesundheit. Durch ergonomisch ausgestattete Arbeitsplätze, betriebliches Gesundheitsmanagement und gemeinsame Sportevents. Du profitierst von einem attraktiven Haustarifvertrag und zahlreichen Maßnahmen zur Risikoabsicherung, etwa durch unsere Berufsunfähigkeitsversicherung. Wir unterstützen Familien.

Geht es mal nicht anders, können die Kleinen mit ins Büro kommen oder du passt deine Arbeitszeiten einfach denen der Kinderbetreuung an. Weiterbildungsmaßnahmen und das Mitbringen von Hunden – ob groß oder klein – kann nach Absprache auch möglich sein. Wir bieten dir also nicht nur einen spannenden Job in einem tollen Team, sondern noch viel mehr – damit du gerne zur Arbeit kommst, einen guten Job machen kannst und zufrieden nach Hause gehst.

Mutter interagiert mit ihrem behinderten Sohn im Rollstuhl

Vereinbarkeit von Beruf und Familie

Bei uns sind Beruf und Familie keine Gegensätze: Unsere Unternehmenskultur ist familienfreundlich. Wir gehen neue Wege, damit unsere Mitarbeiter:innen ihre familiären Bedürfnisse optimal mit ihrem Beruf vereinbaren können und sie zu jeder Zeit unterstützt werden, wenn es private Situationen erfordern.

Ob zur Kinderbetreuung oder zur Pflege von Angehörigen – individuelle Arbeitszeitregelungen oder auch Arbeitszeitreduzierung werden bei Governikus großgeschrieben. Oder auch ein Wechsel des Arbeitsortes und umfangreiche Gesundheitsvorsorge sind bei uns gelebte Praxis. So bekommst du Beruf und Familie sicher unter einen Hut.

Zwei Kurzhanteln, zwei Bananen und ein Apfel liegen auf Schreibtisch, im Hintergrund frühstückt eine Frau vorm Computer

Gesundheitsförderung

Deine Gesundheit liegt uns am Herzen. Deshalb bieten wir Prävention und Vorsorgeleistungen für unsere Mitarbeiter:innen an. Am Standort Bremen ist der betriebsärztliche Dienst für dich da, bei dem verschiedene Vorsorge-Checks und Impfungen angeboten werden.

Du bist in deiner Freizeit sportlich aktiv und möchtest auch deinen Arbeitsalltag mit mehr Bewegung füllen? Bei uns kein Problem. Wenn du sportlich aktiv werden willst, kannst du deutschlandweit von unserer Kooperation mit den Fitnessstudios HanseFit oder QualiTrain profitieren. Oder mach mit bei einem unserer firmeneigenen Angeboten.

Das bekommst du, wenn du zu uns kommst

Ein Job bei uns bedeutet nicht nur, das Leben aller Bürger:innen in Deutschland einfacher – und deren Daten sicherer zu machen, er bringt dir auch viele persönliche Vorteile. Einige davon sprechen für sich, andere möchten wir dir kurz vorstellen. Und alle sorgen dafür, dass du Beruf und Privatleben optimal in Einklang bringen kannst.
Für deine Work-life-Balance
  • Haustarifvertrag
  • Bis zu 35 Tage Urlaub
  • Individuelle Arbeitszeiten
  • Homeoffice
  • Sonderurlaub
  • Sabbatical
  • Hunde erlaubt
  • Firmenevents
  • Kostenlose Parkplätze an den Standorten Bremen und Erfurt
Für deine Gesundheit
  • BU-Versicherung
  • Fitnessstudio-Mitgliedschaft
  • betriebsärztlichen Untersuchungen
  • gemeinsame Sportaktivitäten und Events
  • Dienstfahrrad
  • Bildschirmarbeitsplatzbrille
  • Ergonomische Arbeitsausstattung
  • Kostenlos Tee, Wasser, Obst
Für deine Förderung
  • Weiterbildung
  • Onboarding
  • betriebliche Altersvorsorge
  • Büroausstattungsbudget
  • Social Zone Bereich
  • Mitarbeiter Coaching
  • Nachwuchsförderung
  • Forschungsfreitag

Deine Ansprechpartnerin

Maike Mättig

HR-Managerin

Telefon:

+49 – 421 204 95 – 993

Kontakt aufnehmen